Throwback Thursday! I Love this Show!

rudolph-red-nosed-reindeer-001

A few days ago I watched “Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer” for, well, I don’t know how many times now. And even though, I know it by heart, including all the song lyrics, it just isn’t Christmas without Hermey, Rudolph, Yukon, and of course, the Abominable (Bumble) Snow Monster.

Why am I such a misfit?
I am not just a nitwit.
You can’t fire me I quit,
since I don’t fit in.

RUDOLPH THE RED-NOSED REINDEER

RUDOLPH THE RED-NOSED REINDEER

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

