I Saw Mummy Kiss a Werewolf

Well, I thought we needed more Halloween songs, besides “Monster Mash” “Thriller” and “Spooky.” And since there are loads of Christmas ones, I changed the lyrics of “I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus” to “I Saw Mummy Kiss a Werewolf.”

So everybody sing along!

I saw mummy kiss a we-erewolf
underneath some spider webs just now.
She didn’t see me creep
down the hall to have a peak.
She thought that I was outside, baby,
going trick or treat.

Then I saw mummy scratch that we-erewolf
underneath his oh so hairy chin.
Oh what a cackle I would’ve had
if my vampire dad
would’ve seen what I saw right then.

HAVE A FANG-TASTIC HALLOWEEN!

vampire_play_wooden_stakes_378035

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

